,

I probably shouldn't say this
When I think about the previous
Relationship we shared

It's not possible for me not to care
But nothing's ever gonna change

The things I hate about you!
You're vain, your games, you're insecure
You loved me, you like her
You made me laugh, you make me cry

Your friends, they're jerks
When you act like them, just know it hurts
And the thing I hate the most that you do,
You made me love you

It's awkward and silent
As I wait for you to say
What I need to hear now
Your sincere apology
When you mean it, I'll believe it
If you text it, I'll delete it

And compared to all the great things
That would take too long to write
I probably should mention the 7 that I like

The 7 things I liked about you!
Your hair, your eyes, your old Levi's
When we kiss I'm hypnotized
You made me laugh, you make me cry


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0